CTE Staff & Specialists

Mac R. Beaton
Director
Career and Technical Education
Henrico County Public Schools
3751-C Nine Mile Road Henrico, VA 23223
804-781-1810
mrbeaton@henrico.k12.va.us


Bradford M. Beazley
Career Specialist/ Business Partnerships
804-781-1811
bmbeazle@henrico.k12.va.us


Robin R. Anderson
Credential Testing Coordinator
804-781-1817
rganderson@henrico.k12.va.us


Fahryka P. Elliott
Educational Specialist
Business and Marketing
804-781-1812
fpelliott@henrico.k12.va.us


Jennifer McCrickard, MSN,RN
Educational Specialist
Health and Medical Sciences
7850 Carousel Lane, Henrico, VA 23294
Ph-804-527-4660 Ext. 82007
Fax-804-527-4665
jmmccrickard@henrico.k12.va.us


LaRhonda F. Mason
Educational Specialist
Family and Consumer Sciences / EFE
804-328-6254
(Springer Preschool Academy)
lfmason@henrico.k12.va.us


Daniel J. Fancett Stooks
Educational Specialist
Pre-Engineering and Industrial Careers/Agricultural Education/JROTC
804-781-1821
djfstooks@henrico.k12.va.us


Terrie Allsbrooks
Principal
Advanced Career Education Center at Hermitage
8301 Hungary Spring Road, Henrico, VA 23228
804-7563020
twallsbrooks@henrico.k12.va.us


Gregory O. Lawson
Administrator
Adult Education Center
7850 Carousel Lane, Henrico, VA 23294
804-527-4660
201 E Nine Mile Road, Highland Springs, VA 23075
804-328-4095
golawson@henrico.k12.va.us


William J. Crowder, Jr.
Principal
Advanced Career Education Center at Highland Springs

100 Tech Drive, Highland Springs, VA 23075
804-328-4075
wjcrowder@henrico.k12.va.us


Kevin Reilly
Administrative Coordinator
CTE Resource Center

2002 Bremo Rd., Henrico, VA 23226
804-673-3778
Kreilly@henrico.k12.va.us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s