Our Team

pagetitles-middleOT 400

Department of Workforce & Career Development Team Administration

Mac R. Beaton
Director of the Department of Workforce & Career Development
Department of Workforce & Career Development
Henrico County Public Schools
3751-C Nine Mile Road Henrico, VA 23223
804-781-1810
mrbeaton@henrico.k12.va.us


Dr. Willliam J. Crowder, Jr., Ph.D.,Ed.D
Assistant Director of the Department of Workforce & Career Development
Department of School Leadership
804.781.1819
wjcrowder@henrico.k12.va.us


Specialists & Coordinators

Robin G. Anderson
Credentialing Specialist
804-781-1817
rganderson@henrico.k12.va.us


Fahryka P. Bray
Educational Specialist
Business and Marketing
804-781-1812
fpelliott@henrico.k12.va.us


Beverly L. Cocke
Workforce & Career Development Specialist
804-514-0044
blcocke@henrico.k12.va.us


Jennifer McCrickard, MSN,RN
Educational Specialist
Health and Medical Sciences
7850 Carousel Lane, Henrico, VA 23294
Ph-804-527-4660 Ext. 82007
Fax-804-527-4665
jmmccrickard@henrico.k12.va.us


LaRhonda F. Mason
Educational Specialist
Family and Consumer Sciences / EFE
804-328-6254
(Springer Preschool Academy)
lfmason@henrico.k12.va.us


Sabrina B. Rabon
Work Based Learning Coordinator
804-781-1822
sbrabon@henrico.k12.va.us


Daniel J. Fancett Stooks
Educational Specialist
Pre-Engineering and Industrial Careers/Agricultural Education/JROTC
804-781-1821
djfstooks@henrico.k12.va.us


Erin G. Hurley
Career Exposure Coordinator
eghurley@henrico.k12.va.us


School and Program Based Administrators

Gregory O. Lawson
Administrator
Adult Education Center
7850 Carousel Lane, Henrico, VA 23294
804-527-4660
201 E Nine Mile Road, Highland Springs, VA 23075
804-328-4095
golawson@henrico.k12.va.us


Dr. Emily J. Loving
Principal
Advanced Career Education Center at Highland Springs

100 Tech Drive, Highland Springs, VA 23075
804-328-4075
ejloving@henrico.k12.va.us


Kennith D. King
Principal
Advanced Career Education Center (ACE) @ Hermitage
8301 Hungary Spring Rd, Richmond, VA 23228
kdking@henrico.k12.va.us


Kevin Hurley
Assistant Principal
Academy at Virginia Randolph
2204 Mountain Road Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
804-261-5087
kahurley@henrico.k12.va.us


Kevin Reilly
Administrative Coordinator
CTE Resource Center

2002 Bremo Rd., Henrico, VA 23226
804-673-3778
Kreilly@henrico.k12.va.us

Leave a Reply